Press "Enter" to skip to content

Apple to hold advance screening of 'Dickinson' season two on Thursday

Apple will hold an advance screening of the second season of Apple TV+ series “Dickinson” on Thursday, Jan 7.Credit: AppleThe screening will kick off at 8 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Pacific) on Thursday. Tickets will be given out on a first-come, first-served basis until 9 p.m. Eastern (6 p.m. Pacific) on Wednesday, Jan. 6, or until the capacity has been reached. Read more…
Source: Apple Insider News and Secrets on New Apple Products

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: